Revolution Time (CD)


This is a mix of Jim’s original reggae music and features Eddy Grant’s ‘War Party’ done in the ‘Fidler’ style.




Track Listing:

1. Intro (Time A Come)
2. Ringbang Revolution
3. Info War4. Lively Up Yourself
5. New World Revolution
6. Mash It Up
7. Mash It Dub
8. Wake Up The Sheeple
9. Reality Time
10. Busy, Too Busy
11. Take Your Time
12. Cherokee Morning Song
13. Cherokee Chant
14. Revolution Time